Itinerary

2017

Sunday, June 4  Victory Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL

Sunday, June 11  Berean Baptist Church, Elberta, AL

Friday, June 23  Summer Graduate Chapel, Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

Tuesday, June 27  Summer Graduate Chapel, Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

Sunday, July 2   Grace Baptist Church, Pensacola, FL

Sunday Night, July 16  Lighthouse Baptist Church, Theodore, AL

Sunday, July 23  Gulf Coast Baptist Church, Cantonment, FL

Tuesday, July 25 – 28 Summer Seminar, Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

Wednesday, July 26 Music for Campus Church, Pensacola, FL

Sunday, July 30  Burgess Road Baptist Church, Pensacola, FL

Sunday Evening, 6:30, August 6  Cloverleaf Baptist Church, Mobile, AL

Sunday, August 20  First Baptist Church, Elyria, OH

Friday, August 25  Clifford Baptist Church, Clifford, MI (Everson Music Concert)

Sunday, August 27  Bakerburg Community Church, Mansfield, PA

Tuesday, August 29  Washington Township Baptist Church, Zanesville, OH (Everson Music Concert)

Wednesday, August 30 Ebenezer Baptist Church, Bethesda, OH (Everson Music Concert)

Sunday – Wednesday, September 10 – 13  REFRESH MEETINGS, Red Lion Bible Church, Red Lion, PA

Sunday, September 17  GUEST FOR HOMECOMING, Cornerstone Independent Church, Rocky Mount, NC

Wednesday, September 20  Tabernacle Baptist Church, Wilson, NC (Everson Music Concert)

Sunday – Wednesday, September 24 – 27  REFRESH MEETINGS, Great Hope Baptist Church, Carlisle, PA

Sunday – Thursday, October 1 – 5  REFRESH MEETINGS, Calvary Independent Baptist Church, Huntingdon, PA

Sunday – Wednesday, October 8 – 11 REFRESH MEETINGS, Marion Independent Baptist Church, Rivesville, WV

Sunday – Wednesday, October 15 – 18 REFRESH MEETINGS, Midland Baptist Church, Midland, MI

Sunday – Wednesday, October 22 – 25 REFRESH MEETINGS, Oak Creek Baptist Church, Oak Creek, WI

Sunday, October 29 Faith Baptist Church, Raymore, MO

Sunday, November 5  Lifeway Baptist Church, Elletsville, IN

Sunday, November 12  Berean Baptist Church, Bunker Hill, IL

Sunday, November 19  New Heights Baptist Church, Grand Blanc, MI

Sunday, December 10, Grace Baptist Church, Muncie, IN (EVERSON CHRISTMAS CONCERT)

Sunday, December 17, First Emmanuel Baptist Church, Summerville, SC (EVERSON CHRISTMAS CONCERT)

2018

January 14 – 17,  REFRESH MEETINGS, Victory Baptist Church, Jacksonville, FL

January 21 – 24,  SPECIAL MEETINGS, Hillsdale Baptist Church, Tampa, FL

January 28, ANNIVERSARY SUNDAY, Landmark Baptist Church, Seffner, FL

February 16, Maranatha Baptist Church, Sebring, FL (Ben Everson Concert)

March 11 – 14,  REFRESH MEETINGS, Believers Baptist Church, Griffin, GA

March 18,  Mikado Baptist Church, Macon, GA (Ben Everson Concert)

March 23,  DON’T YOU FEAR CONCERT, Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

May 13 – 16, REFRESH MEETINGS, Calvary Baptist Church, Mt. Vernon, IN

May 20 – 23, REFRESH MEETINGS, Cornerstone Baptist Church, Lincoln NE

June 24, Gulf Coast Baptist Church, Cantonment, FL

July 1, PATRIOTIC SUNDAY, Burgess Road Baptist Church, Pensacola, FL

July 15, Cloverleaf Baptist Church, Mobile, AL (Ben Everson Concert)

July 19 – 20, MAJESTY MUSICOLLEGE, Colonial Hills Baptist Church, Indianapolis, IN

August 2 – 3, MAJESTY MUSICOLLEGE, VA

August 12 – 15, REFRESH MEETINGS, Berean Baptist Church, Elberta, AL

August 29 – 22, REFRESH MEETINGS, Smyrna Baptist Church, Pensacola, FL

August 26 – 29, MUSIC & WORSHIP CONFERENCE, First Baptist Church, Land ‘O Lakes, FL

September 9, RED, WHITE & BLUE SUNDAY, Grace Baptist Church, Muncie, IN

September 16 – 18, REFRESH MEETINGS, First Baptist Church, Rensassler, IN

September 21, EVERSON FAMILY CONCERT, Calvary Baptist Church, Union, IA

September 23 – 26, REFRESH MEETINGS, Altoona Regular Baptist Church, Altoona, IA

September 28, EVERSON MUSIC CONCERT, Calvary Baptist Church, Dysart, IA

September 30 – 2, REFRESH MEETINGS, Tipton Bible Church, Tipton, IA

October 7 – 10, REFRESH MEETINGS, Bible Baptist Church, Utica, WI

October 13 – 17, REFRESH MEETINGS, Tomah Baptist Church, Tomah, WI (13th is a Saturday, not a typo)

October 21 – 24, REFRESH MEETINGS, Cross Lanes Bible Church, Cross Lanes, WV

October 28 – 31, REFRESH MEETINGS, Valley Bible Baptist Church, Cobleskill, NY

November 3, EVERSON FAMILY CONCERT, Bakerburg Community Church, Mansfield, PA

November 4, Bakerburg Community Church, Mansfield, PA

November 17 – 18, First Baptist Church, Lake Orion, MI (Saturday night Ben Everson Concert)

2019

August 30 – September 1, Camp, Grace Baptist Church, Chariton, IA

September 29 – October 2, REFRESH MEETINGS, Grace Baptist Church, Muncie, IN

October 6 – 9, REFRESH MEETINGS, Calvary Baptist Church, Midland, MI

October 13, Hope Baptist Church, Hope, MI

October 20 – 23, REFRESH MEETINGS, Midland Baptist Church, Midland, MI

October 27 – 30, REFRESH MEETINGS, First Baptist Church, Wixom, MI